Our Team

alan

Alan Henderson

CFA, CA, Director

REA Licensed

E: info@erskineowen.co.nz

Lisa

Lisa Phillips

Director

REA Licensed

E: info@erskieowen.co.nz

Rachel‘

Rachel Orchard

Chief Financial Officer

E: rorchard@erskineowen.co.nz

Karen B

Karen Bailey

Client Service Manager

E: kbailey@erskineowen.co.nz

Wendy

Wendy Ryan - Kidd

 Business Development Director & Mortgage Advisor

E: wendy@erskineowen.co.nz

838862238

Karen McClure 

Property Buyer

REA Licensed

E:  karen@erskineowen.co.nz

Jamesc

James Copson

Commercial Asset Manager

E: jcopson@erskineowen.co.nz

Luke

Luke van den Hoven

Finance Manager

E: lvandenhoven@erskineowen.co.nz

Bryan

Bryan Teng

Marketing Manager

E: bteng@erskineowen.co.nz

DSC8

Stephanie Yan

Marketing and Sales Coordinator

E: syan@erskineowen.co.nz